Contact Us

Gulftainer has had an amazing journey to where it is today and now feels empowered to give you a professional and effective solution in a timely manner. We believe in partnering progress and in creating winning tie-ups for our customers.Gulftainer's sales team is dedicated to helping you with all of your product and sales inquiries. Our Team has an extensive skill set in the following areas:

. Products / Features
. Customized Pricing
. Giving you, as a client, the best possible experience in working with us

Meet our Sales Team:

 Name : Emerson Nascimento Buarque
Title : Manager – Business Development - Commercial
Number : +971566875313
Email : ebuarque@gulftainer.com
Products handled : For any other business interest not listed below
 Name : Ankur Srivastava
Number : +971509006368
Email : sankur@gulftainer.com
Products handled : All Inclusive
 Name : Kannan Shankaran
Number : +971565155808
Email : skannan@gulftainer.com
Products handled : All Inclusive
 Name : Devang Shashikant Sampat
Number : +971566886227 
Email : dsampat@gulftainer.com
Products handled : All Inclusive
 Name : Shabeek Sainudeen
Number : +971506319593
Email : sshabeek@gulftainer.com
Products handled : General Trading/ Glass/ Plastic/ Aluminium/ Steel/ Marble/ Ceramics/ Metals/ Shipping/ Logistics/ Transportation/ Marine (Related to FFDs)/ Textiles/ Readymade Garments/ Used Clothes
 Name : Ali Alfathi
Number : +971506460421
Email : aalfathi@gulftainer.com
Products handled : Automotive (Used cars, Spare parts, Accessories, Tyres and Batteries) / Tobacco/ Foodstuff (Reefer)
 Name : Mohammad Al Sirkal
Number : +971506464985
Email : msirkal@gulftainer.com
Products handled : Construction/ Building Material/ Electrical/ Electronics/ Industrial Equipment and Supplies/ Machinery/ Heavy Equipment/ Spare Parts Packaging/ Stationary/ Automotive (Used Cars, Spare Parts, Accessories)

 

 
Share this page
 
© Copyright 2013 Gulftainer Company Limited. All rights reserved.